Métis honoured in historical day at Queen's Park

MNO LRC Director Melanie Paradis; MNO Vice-Chair Sharon McBride; MNO Director of Economic Development Bill Wilkinson; President Gary Lipinski; the Hon. Chris Bentley; MNO Secretary-Treasurer Tim Pile and MNO Director of Intergovernmental Relations Joanne Meyer
MNO Secretary Treasurer Tim Pile, Minister of Aboriginal Affairs Chris Bentley, Métis Nation of Ontario President Gary Lipinski and Métis Nation of Ontario Vice-Chair Sharon McBride
President Gary Lipinski and Minister Bentley with the 2010 Year of the Métis Proclamation