Position Name Email
President Kathleen Anderson
Chair Carol Young
Senator Gloria Thomson
Treasurer Carol Gemme
Youth Representative  Kaitlyn Anderson-Mitchell
Women's Representative Bridget Bowman
Secretary Kevin Rath
Councillors Cheryl Hooker
  Steve Shales
  Tracy Green










Council Meetings

Meetings start at 6:00 pm promptly and are held at the MNO office in London at Unit 19, 1100 Dearness Drive.

Citizens and community members who are interested in attending are asked to arrive promptly by 6:00 pm.

Meetings are scheduled on the last Wednesday of the month, with the exception of December, July and August where we take a break to enjoy family time.

Updated: July 16, 2020