Paul DeVillers
Chief Electoral Officer
c/o Metis Nation of Ontario
Unit 1100 - 66 Slater Street
Ottawa, ON, K1P 5H1
Phone: 613-798-1488 or 1-800-263-4889 Ext. 344
Fax: 613-722-4225


To update your contact information please complete and sign a change of address form and send it to:

MNO Registry
Métis Nation of Ontario
Suite 1100 – 66 Slater Street
Ottawa, ON, K1P 5H1
Phone: 1-855-798-1006


Other Election Documents:


List of Acclamations

Pursuant to Article 9 of the Electoral Code the following persons are declared acclaimed to the following offices:

Regional Councillors (PCMNO)

Region 1:
Theresa Stenlund

Region 5:
Roger Rose

Region 8:
Karen Derocher

Post-Secondary Representative (PCMNO):
Hannah Bazinet

Youth Representative (PCMNO):
Jordyn Playne

Youth Council (MNOYC)

Regional Youth Representatives:

Region 3:
Samantha Picotte

Region 5:
Janna Rose

Region 6:
Jeffrey Dusome

Region 7:
Dalton Latondress

Region 9:
Paige Coture

Veterans Council (MNOVC):

Brian Black

Women's Representative:
Lisa Tessier

Sergeant at Arms:
Douglas Woods


Declared this 20th day of May, 2020
Paul DeVillers, Chief Electoral Officer

Posted: May 20, 2020