MNO Regions

MNO Regions Large

(Click here to view a larger map)

The Métis Nation of Ontario (MNO) has nine regions as indicated in the map above.
We ask all businesses who register on the MNO Business Directory to identify which
Region their business is located in. This assists the MNO in its effort to promote
opportunities for Métis entrepreneurs.