Contact Information

Employment & Training Programs 

For general information and inquiries about the MNO's Employment and Training Programs please contact: training@metisnation.org

Educational Programs

For general information and inquiries about the MNO's Education Programs please contact: education@metisnation.org 

Education and Training Contacts by Region

Region 1:

Dana O’Donnell
Regional Employment and Training Coordinator
426 Victoria Avenue
Fort Frances, ON, P9A 2C3
Phone: 1-807-274-1386
Toll-Free: 1-888-793-3334
Email: danao@metisnation.org

Allyssa Scott
Employment Developer
Unit 4 - 621 Lakeview Drive
Kenora, ON, P9N 3P6
Phone: 1-807-468-5835 Ext. 309
Email: allyssal@metisnation.org 

Region 2:

Karen Hallinan
Employment Developer
226 South May Street, Main Floor
Thunder Bay, ON, P7E 1B4
Phone: 1-807-624-5025 Ext. 312
Toll Free: 1-800-355-0374
Email: karenh@metisnation.org

Region 3:

Nicole Charron
Employment Counselor 
347 Spruce Street South
Timmins, ON, P4N 2N2
Phone: 705-264-3939
Toll Free: 1-888-497-3939
Email: nicolec@metisnation.org

Region 4:

Shawna Hansen
Employment Counselor 
Suite 201 - 550 Queen Street West 
Sault Ste. Marie, ON, P6A 1A6
Phone: 705-254-1768 Ext. 308
Toll Free: 1-877-737-6693
Email: shawnah@metisnation.org

Region 5:

Jackie Lachnit
Employment Counselor 
156 McIntyre Street West
North Bay, ON, P1B 2Y6
Phone: 705-474-2767 Ext. 313
Toll Free: 888-825-1742
Email: JackieL@metisnation.org

Linda Krause
Employment Counselor 
Unit 102 - 875 Notre Dame Avenue
Sudbury, ON, P3A 2T2
Phone: 1-705-671-9855 Ext. 227
Toll Free: 1-866-339-2531
Email: lindak@metisnation.org

Region 6:

Lane Bourbonnière
Program and Quality Assurance Coordinator
Suite 1100 - 66 Slater Street
Ottawa, ON, K1P 5H1
Phone: 613-798-1488 Ext.169
Email: laneb@metisnation.org

Elaine Jeffery 
Regional Employment and Training Coordinator
629 Division Street 
Kingston, ON, K7K 4B7
Phone: 613-549-1674 Ext. 306
Email: elainej@metisnation.org

Amanda Cox
Employment Developer 
91 Chemaushgon Street
Bancroft, ON, K0L 1C0
Phone: 613-332-2575 Ext. 26
Toll Free: 1-877-407-1180 Ext. 26
Email: amandac@metisnation.org

Region 7:

Jo-Anne Parent
Regional Employment and Training Coordinator
Box 621 - 355 Cranston Crescent
Midland, ON, L4R 4L3
Phone: 705-527-1228 Ext. 207
Toll Free: 1-888-684-7347
Email: jo-annep@metisnation.org

Patricia Graham
Employment Developer 
Unit 1401 - 64 Cedar Pointe Drive
Barrie, ON, L4N 5R7
Phone: 705 722-5022 Ext. 305
Email: patriciag@metisnation.org

Region 8:

Alicia Blore
Education Officer
Unit 311 - 75 Sherbourne Street
Toronto, ON, M5A 2P9
Phone (Toll Free): 1-888-466-6684
Email: aliciab@metisnation.org

Tanecia Rodriguez
Employment Counselor
Unit 101 - 74 Simcoe Street South
Oshawa, ON, L1H 4G6
Phone: 905-443-1003
Email: taneciar@metisnation.org

Sarah Murphy
Employment Developer 
Suite 305 - Plaza 2
350 Rutherford Road South
Brampton, ON, L6W 4N6
Phone: 905 450-4844 Ext. 306
Email: sarahmu@metisnation.org

Region 9:

Daniel Woods
Employment Counselor 
442 Grey Street
Brantford, ON, N3S 7N3
Phone: 905 318-2336 Ext. 202
Email: danielw@metisnation.org

Updated: April 3, 2020