2017 MNO Canoe Expedition route & schedule

MNO Canoe Expedition Route

Click here to view the larger PDF version.

MCExp -2017--Extra -Wide --4_MAP-ONLY

 Schedule of community visits

Friday, June 2

Mattawa

Monday, June 5

North Bay

Tuesday, June 6

Timmins

Monday, June 12

Killarny

Friday, June 16

Blind River

Sunday, June 18

Penetanguishene

Monday, June 19

Toronto

Wednesday, June 21

Ottawa

Thursday, June 22

Guelph

Friday, June 23

Windsor

Tuesday, June 27

Sault Ste. Marie

Tuesday, July 4

Chapleau

Friday, July 14

Terrace Bay

Tuesday, July 25

Thunder Bay

Wednesday, August 9

Fort Frances

Friday, August 18

Kenora