Contacts

Aly N. Alibhai, Director, Lands, Resources and Consultations

75 Sherbourne St. 
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9 
416-977-9881
alya@metisnation.org

Devi Shantilal, Manager, Lands, Resources and Consultations

75 Sherbourne St. 
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9 
416-977-9881
DeviS@metisnation.org

James Wagar, Manager, Natural Resources and Consultations

75 Sherbourne St. 
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9 
416-977-9881 xt.107 
jamesw@metisnation.org

Hank Rowlinson, Manager, Community Relations

500 Old St. Patrick St
Ottawa, ON K1N 2G4
613-798-1488
hankr@metisnation.org

Beth Honsberger, Coordinator, Community Relations

75 Sherbourne St. 
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9 
416-977-9881 xt.107
bethh@metisnation.org

Glen Lipinski, Coordinator, Community Relations

20 Division St.
Welland, ON L3B 3Z6
905-714-9864
glenl@metisnation.org

Alden Barty, Coordinator, Lands and Resources

355 Cranston Cres.
Midland, ON L4R 4K6
705-526-6335 xt.210
aldenb@metisnation.org

Steve Sarrazin, Coordinator, Lands and Resources

260 Alder St. Upstairs
Sudbury, ON P3C 5P4
705-671-9855 xt.226
steves@metisnation.org

Kevin Muloin, Coordinator, Lands and Resources

807-626-9876
KevinM@metisnation.org.

Steve Gautreau, GIS Specialist

75 Sherbourne St. Suite 222
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9
519-767-8611
stvgautreau@gmail.com