Contacts

Aly N. Alibhai, Director, Lands, Resources and Consultations

75 Sherbourne St. 
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9 
416-977-9881
alya@metisnation.org

Laure Fournier, Manager, Lands, Resources and Consultations

75 Sherbourne St. 
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9 
416-977-9881
lauref@metisnation.org

Dr. Mark Knell, Manager, Environmental Assessments and Regulatory Issues

75 Sherbourne St. 
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9 
416-977-9881
markk@metisnation.org

Hank Rowlinson, Manager, Community Relations

500 Old St. Patrick St
Ottawa, ON K1N 2G4
613-798-1488
hankr@metisnation.org

James Wagar, Manager, Natural Resources and Consultations

75 Sherbourne St. 
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9 
416-977-9881 ext.107 
jamesw@metisnation.org

Shafic Khouri, Energy Resource Development Analyst

75 Sherbourne St. 
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9 
416-977-9881 ext.110
shafick@metisnation.org

Alden Barty, Consultation Assessment Coordinator

355 Cranston Crescent
PO Box 4
Midland, ON L4R 4K6
705-526-6335 ext. 210
aldenb@metisnation.org

Jesse Fieldwebster, Consultation Assessment Coordinator

355 Cranston Crescent
PO Box 4
Midland, ON L4R 4K6
705-526-6335 ext. 220
jessef@metisnation.org

Steve Gautreau, GIS Specialist

75 Sherbourne St. 
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9 
519-767-8611
stvgautreau@gmail.com

Beth Honsberger, Coordinator, Community Relations

75 Sherbourne St. 
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9 
416-977-9881 ext.107
bethh@metisnation.org

Andy Lefebvre, Mineral Development Coordinator

347 Spruce St. South
Timmins, ON P4N 3W7
705-264-3939
andyl@metisnation.org

Glen Lipinski, Coordinator, Community Relations

20 Division St.
Welland, ON L3B 3Z6
905-714-9864
glenl@metisnation.org

Dean McMahon, Consultation Assessment Coordinator

426 Victoria Avenue
Fort Frances, ON P9A 2C3
807-274-1386
deanm@metisnation.org

Kevin Muloin, Mineral Development Coordinator

226 May St. S
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1B4
807-626-9876 
KevinM@metisnation.org.

Steven Sarrazin, Coordinator, Lands and Resources

260 Alder St.
Sudbury, ON P3C 5P4
705-671-9855 ext.226
stevens@metisnation.org