Contacts

Jacqueline Barry, Consultation Assessment Coordinator

226 May St. S
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1B4
Ph: 807-624-5025 ext. 325
E: JacquelineB@metisnation.org

Bonnie Bartlett, Manager, Lands, Resources and Consultations

75 Sherbourne St.
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9
Ph: 416-977-9881
E: BonnieB@metisnation.org

Alden Barty, Consultation Assessment Coordinator

355 Cranston Crescent
PO Box 4
Midland, ON L4R 4K6
Ph: 705-526-6335 ext. 210
E: aldenb@metisnation.org

Ted Cousins, Consultation Assessment Coordinator

75 Sherbourne St.
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9
Ph: 416-977-9881
E: tedc@metisnation.org

Jesse Fieldwebster, Manager, Lands, Resources and Consultations

355 Cranston Crescent
PO Box 4
Midland, ON L4R 4K6
Ph: 705-526-6335 ext. 220
E: jessef@metisnation.org

Aniela-Jane Hannaford, Consultation Assessment Coordinator

100 Main Street East
Atikokan, ON P0T1C0
Ph: 807-324-0303
E: aniela-janeh@metisnation.org

Jessica Hubbard, Forestry Coordinator

226 May St. S
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1B4
Ph: 807-624-5025 ext. 324
E: jessicah@metisnation.org

Andy Lefebvre, Mineral Development Advisor

347 Spruce St. South
Timmins, ON P4N 3W7
Ph: 705-264-3939 ext. 232
E: andyl@metisnation.org

Matt Long, Nuclear Consultation Coordinator

4-621 Lakeview Drive
Kenora, ON P9N 3P6
Ph: 807-468-3162
E: mattl@metisnation.org

Caryn Macloghlin, Consultation Assessment Coordinator

355 Cranston Crescent
PO Box 4
Midland, ON L4R 4K6
Ph: 416-977-9881
E: carynm@metisnation.org

Catherine Moriarity, Federal Consultation Coordinator

75 Sherbourne St.
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9
Ph: 416-977-9881
E: catherinem@metisnation.org

Linda Norheim, Manager, Lands, Resources and Consultations

75 Sherbourne St.
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9
Ph: 416-977-9881
E: lindan@metisnation.org

Russell Ott, Consultation Intake Clerk

75 Sherbourne St.
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9
Ph: 416-977-9881
E: russello@metisnation.org

Steven Sarrazin, Mineral Sector Advisor

260 Alder St.
Sudbury, ON P3C 5P4
Ph: 705-673-4323 ext. 226
E: stevens@metisnation.org

Erin Van Breda, Mineral Development Advisor

226 May St. S
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1B4
Ph: 807-624-5025 ext 323
E: erinv@metisnation.org