Contacts

Linda Norheim, Manager, Lands, Resources and Consultations

75 Sherbourne St. 
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9 
416-977-9881
lindan@metisnation.org

Hank Rowlinson, Manager, Community Relations

Suite 1100 – 66 Slater Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 5H1
613-798-1488 
hankr@metisnation.org

Alden Barty, Consultation Assessment Coordinator

355 Cranston Crescent
PO Box 4
Midland, ON L4R 4K6
705-526-6335 ext. 210
aldenb@metisnation.org

Jesse Fieldwebster, Consultation Assessment Coordinator

355 Cranston Crescent
PO Box 4
Midland, ON L4R 4K6
705-526-6335 ext. 220
jessef@metisnation.org

Steve Gautreau, GIS Specialist

75 Sherbourne St. 
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9 
519-767-8611
stvgautreau@gmail.com

Beth Honsberger, Coordinator, Community Relations

75 Sherbourne St. 
Suite 311
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9 
416-977-9881 ext.107
bethh@metisnation.org

Andy Lefebvre, Mineral Development Coordinator

347 Spruce St. South
Timmins, ON P4N 3W7
705-264-3939
andyl@metisnation.org

Glen Lipinski, Coordinator, Community Relations

20 Division St.
Welland, ON L3B 3Z6
905-714-9864
glenl@metisnation.org

Steven Sarrazin, Mineral Sector Advisor

260 Alder St.
Sudbury, ON P3C 5P4
705-671-9855 ext.226
stevens@metisnation.org

Bonnie Bartlett, Energy Policy Analyst

311-75 Sherbourne St.
Toronto, ON M5A 2P9 
Ph:  416-977-9881 ext.106
E: BonnieB@metisnation.org

Carla Koski, Consultation Assessment Coordinator

426 Victoria Avenue
Fort Frances, ON P9A 2C3
(807)274-1386 ext.#6 (Office)
CarlaK@metisnation.org

Jacqueline Barry, Consultation Assessment Coordinator

226 May St. S
Thunder Bay, ON  P7E 1B4
Ph: 807-624-5025 ext. 325
E: JacquelineB@metisnation.org