Contact Captains of the Hunt

Information about the reappointment of the Captains of the Hunt will be posted shortly. Until this time, however, all current Captains of the Hunt will remain in place.

Chief Captain of the Hunt

Margaret Froh

Suite 1100 – 66 Slater Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 5H1
TEL: 613-798-1488
TOLL FREE: 1-800-263-4889
FAX: 613-722-4225

Click here to email Margaret Froh

Deputy Chief Captain of the Hunt (Interim)

Brian Tucker

426 Victoria Avenue
Fort Frances, ON P9A 2C3
TEL: 1-807-274-1386 ext. 5
TOLL FREE: 1-888-793-3334 ext. 5
FAX: 807-274-1801

Click here to email Brian Tucker

Captains of the Hunt & Liaisons

Region 1

Sandy Triskle
4-621 Lakeview Drive
Kenora, ON P9N 3P6
TEL: 807-468-2034

Click here to email Sandy Triskle

Region 2

Ken Simard
226 May Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1B4
TEL: 807-577-1493
FAX: 807-623-4311

Click here to email Ken Simard

Region 3

Andy Lefebvre
347 Spruce St. South
Timmins, ON P4N 2N2
TEL: 705-264-3939
TOLL FREE: 1-888-497-3939
FAX: 705-264-5468

Click here to email Andy Lefebvre

Region 4

Art Bennett
Box 160
Bruce Mines, ON P0R 1C0
TEL: 705-785-3508

Click here to email Art Bennett

Region 5

Richard Sarrazin
1550 Main Street
Val Caron, ON P3N 1R8
TEL: 705-897-6847
FAX: 705-897-7317

Click here to email Richard Sarrazin

Region 6

Tom Thompson
P.O. Box 153
769 Kennebec Road
Northbrook, Ontario K0H 2G0
TEL: 613-336-1339

Click here to email Tom Thompson

Region 7

Greg Garratt
1-22 Peel Street
Penetanguishene, ON L9M 1A6
TEL: 705-812-6339

Click here to email Greg Garratt

Region 8

Gerry Bedford
222 Montgomery Blvd.
Orangeville, ON  L9W 5C8
TEL: 519-941-4361

Click here to email Gerry Bedford

Region 9

Peter Rivers
1039 Clover Ave
Windsor‎, Ontario‎ N8P 1V8
TEL: 226-783-0598

Click here to email Peter Rivers


Updated on: June 22, 2016