Information about the reappointment of the Captains of the Hunt will be posted shortly. Until such time, however, all current Captains of the Hunt will remain in place.


Chief Captain of the Hunt

Margaret Froh
Suite 1100 – 66 Slater Street
Ottawa, ON, K1P 5H1
Phone: 613-798-1488
Toll Free: 1-800-263-4889
Email: margaretf@metisnation.org


Deputy Chief Captain of the Hunt

Brian Tucker
426 Victoria Avenue
Fort Frances, ON, P9A 2C3
Phone: 807-861-0378
Email: briant@metisnation.org


Captains of the Hunt

Region 1
Sandy Triskle
Unit 4 – 621 Lakeview Drive
Kenora, ON, P9N 3P6
Phone: 807-407-3663
Email: sandytriskle@gmail.com


Region 2
Grant Robbins
123 McKirdy Ave.
PO Box 327
Nipigon, ON, P0T 2J0
Phone: 807-887-4241
Email: tbmcsenator@gmail.com


Region 3
Andy Lefebvre
347 Spruce Street South
Timmins, ON, P4N 2N2
Phone: 705-264-3939
Toll Free: 1-888-497-3939
Email: andyl@metisnation.org


Region 4
Steve Gjos
388 Lake George Road East
Echo Bay, ON, P0S 1C0
Phone: 705-257-9067
Email: whitewolfclan61@gmail.com


Region 5
Denis Lefebvre
214 Graham Road
Whitefish, ON, P0M 3E0
Phone: 705-691-2832
Email: denis1515@live.ca


Region 6
Andrew Dufrane
1116 Hayes Street
Peterborough, ON, K9J 5S8
Phone: 705-740-5626
Email: andrewd@metisnation.org


Region 7
Greg Garratt
Unit 1- 22 Peel Street
Penetanguishene, ON, L9M 1A6
Phone: 705-549-2255
Email: greggarratt63@gmail.com


Region 8
Robert Bell
350 Rutherford Road South
Plaza II – Suite 305
Brampton, ON, L6W 4N6
Phone: 647-388-0021
Email: rabelljr@hotmail.com


Region 9
Peter Rivers
1039 Clover Avenue
Windsor‎, ON, N8P 1V8
Phone: 226-783-0598
Email: rivers_peter@hotmail.com

Updated: December 10, 2021