To contact the Lands, Resources and Consultations (LRC) Branch staff please use the information below. Please note all consultation notices are to be sent electronically to consultations@metisnation.org. All mining plans and permit notices are to be sent electronically to plansandpermits@metisnation.org

LRC Contacts by Region 

Director & Managers

Linda Norheim
Director of LRC
Phone: (416) 433-1315
Email: LindaN@metisnation.org

Joe de Laronde
Federal & Region 1 Manager
Phone: (416) 779 – 0655
Email: JoeD@metisnation.org

Ryan Kowalchuk
Forestry & Region 2 Manager
Phone: (807) 356-3130
Email: RyanK@metisnation.org

Victoria Stinson
Mining & Regions 3 & 5 Manager
Phone: (807) 357-8667
Email: VictoriaS@metisnation.org

Jesse Fieldwebster
Climate Change and Regions 6, 8 & 9 Manager
Phone: (705)-529-6000
Email: JesseF@metisnation.org

Staff by Regional Office

Charlene Wagenaar
Waasigan Energy Advisor
Kenora Office
Phone: (807) 407-1537
Email: CharleneW@metisnation.org

Ted Pile
Greenstone Gold Environmental Monitor 
Geraldton Office 
Phone: (807) 863-0084
Email: pileted62@gmail.com

Jacqueline Barry
Climate Change Advisor
Thunder Bay Office
Phone: (807) 355-1448
Email: JacquelineB@metisnation.org

Nicholas Richard
Region 2 Consultation Advisor 
Thunder Bay Office
Phone: (807) 355-5582
Email: NicholasR@metisnation.org

Scotia Biloski
Regions 1 & 2 Forestry Advisor
Thunder Bay Office
Phone: (807) 355-1493
Email: ScotiaB@metisnation.org

Alexandra Kosmides
NW Ontario Mineral Development Advisor
Thunder Bay Office
Phone: (807) 355-5622
Email: AlexandraK@metisnation.org

Vanessa Potvin
NE Ontario Mineral Development Advisor
Sault Ste. Marie Office 
Phone: (289) 795-5718
Email: VanessaP@metisnation.org

Jake Chalmers
Forestry Advisor
Sault Ste. Marie Office
Phone: (705) 406-3480
Email: JakeC@metisnation.org

Steven Sarrazin
Region 5 & 7 Mineral Sector Advisor 
Sudbury Office
Phone: (705) 690-6548
Email: StevenS@metisnation.org

Caryn MacLoghlin
Great Lakes Analyst
Peterborough Office
Phone: (705) 528-2630
Email: CarynM@metination.org

Cassidy Press
Branch Coordinator
Midland Office
Phone: (705) 528-4542
Email: CassidyP@metisnation.org

Justin Hunt
Regions 4 & 7 Consultations Advisor 
Midland Office
Phone: (705) 527-3612
Email: JustinH@metisnation.org

Mary MacDougall
Federal Advisor
London Office
Phone: (416) 346-0947
Email: MaryM@metisnation.org

Steve Gautreau
Geographic Information System Specialist
Toronto Office
Phone: (519) 767-8611
Email: SteveG@metisnation.org

Updated: October 8, 2021