To contact the Lands, Resources and Consultations (LRC) Branch staff please use the information below. Please note all consultation notices are to be sent electronically to consultations@metisnation.org. All mining plans and permit notices are to be sent electronically to plansandpermits@metisnation.org

LRC Contacts by Region 

Director & Managers

Linda Norheim
Director of LRC
Phone: (416) 433-1315
Email: LindaN@metisnation.org

Bonnie Bartlett
Federal Manager
Phone: (705) 740-4364
Email: BonnieB@metisnation.org

Ryan Kowalchuk
Forestry & Region 2 Manager
Phone: (807) 356-3130
Email: RyanK@metisnation.org

Victoria Stinson
Mining & Regions 3 & 5 Manager
Phone: (807) 357-8667
Email: VictoriaS@metisnation.org

Jesse Fieldwebster
Environment, Climate Change Manager
Phone: (705)-529-6000
Email: JesseF@metisnation.org

Andrea Marcon
Region 1 Manager
Kenora Office
Phone: 416-779-0655
Email: AndreaM@metisnation.org

Mary MacDougall
Nuclear and Regions 4, 7, 6, 8 & 9 Manager
London Office
Phone: (416) 346-0947
Email: MaryM@metisnation.org

Staff by Regional Office

Joshua Solti
Conservation Advisor
Oshawa Office
Phone: (289) 356-1711
Email: JoshuaS@metisnation.org

Ted Pile
Greenstone Gold Environmental Monitor 
Geraldton Office 
Phone: (807) 863-0084
Email: pileted62@gmail.com

Jacqueline Barry
Environmental Programs Supervisor
Thunder Bay Office
Phone: (807) 355-5443
Email: JacquelineB@metisnation.org

Nicholas Richard
Region 2 Consultation Advisor 
Thunder Bay Office
Phone: (807) 355-5582
Email: NicholasR@metisnation.org

Scotia Biloski
Regions 1 & 2 Forestry Advisor
Thunder Bay Office
Phone: (807) 355-1493
Email: ScotiaB@metisnation.org

Erin Reimer 
NW Ontario Mineral Development Advisor
Fort Frances Office
Phone: (807) 355-5622
Email: ErinR@metisnation.org

Laura Desaulniers
Environmental Advisor
Thunder Bay Office
Phone: (807) 375-0208
Email: LauraD@metisnation.org

Ethan Roy
Regions 4 & 7 Consultations Advisor
Sault Ste. Marie Office
Phone: (705) 527-3612
Email: EthanR@metisnation.org

Jake Chalmers
Forestry Advisor
Sault Ste. Marie Office
Phone: (705) 406-3480
Email: JakeC@metisnation.org

Steven Sarrazin
Region 5 & 7 Mineral Sector Advisor 
Sudbury Office
Phone: (705) 690-6548
Email: StevenS@metisnation.org

Caryn MacLoghlin
Great Lakes Analyst
Peterborough Office
Phone: (705) 528-2630
Email: CarynM@metination.org

Cassidy Press
Environmental Advisor 
Midland Office
Phone: (705) 528-4542
Email: CassidyP@metisnation.org

Julian Greer
Region 3 Consultation Advisor
London Office
Phone: 249-535-1844
Email: JulianG@metisnation.org

Steve Gautreau
Geographic Information System Specialist
Toronto Office
Phone: (519) 767-8611
Email: SteveG@metisnation.org

Eric Ennis
Consultations & Economic Development Advisor
Owen Sound Office
Phone: (705) 528-9435
Email: EricE@metisnation.org

VACANT
Mineral Development Advisor

Taylor Manser 
Consultation Advisor (NWMO)
Barrie Office
Phone: (416) 346-9230
Email: TaylorM@metisnation.org

Mackenzie Bell
Environmental Advisor
Barrie Office
Phone: 249-535-4255
Email: MackenzieB@metisnation.org

Michelle Correa
Federal Consultation Advisor
Thorold Office
Phone: 365-323-5770
Email: MichelleC@metisnation.org

Emily Lawley 
Environmental Advisor
Timmins Office 
Phone: (705) 406-7941
Email: 
EmilyL@metisnation.org

VACANT
Region 1 Consultation Advisor

Joan Demontigny
LRC Branch Coordinator
Thorold Office
Phone: (289) 219 2980
Email: JoanD@metisnation.org

Jennifer Christoff 
Consultation Advisor
Barrie Office 
Email: JenniferC@metisnation.org

Alexandre Walsh, MSc. 
Mineral Development Advisor
Timmins Office 
Phone: (289) 795-5718
Email: 
AlexandreW@metisnation.org

VACANT
Consultation Assessment Coordinator