To contact the Lands, Resources and Consultations (LRC) Branch staff please use the information below. Please note all consultation notices are to be sent electronically to consultations@metisnation.org. All mining plans and permit notices are to be sent electronically to plansandpermits@metisnation.org.

LRC Contacts by Region 

Linda Norheim
Director of Lands, Resources and Consultations

Suite 311 – 75 Sherbourne Street
Toronto, ON, M5A 2P9
Phone: 416-977-9881
Email: lindan@metisnation.org

Bonnie Bartlett
Manager of Lands, Resources and Consultations

Suite 311 – 75 Sherbourne Street
Toronto, ON, M5A 2P9
Phone: 416-977-9881
Email: BonnieB@metisnation.org

Jesse Fieldwebster
Manager of Lands, Resources and Consultations

P.O. Box 4 – 355 Cranston Crescent
Midland, ON, L4R 4K6
Phone: 705-526-6335 ext. 220
Email: jessef@metisnation.org

Catherine Moriarity
Federal Advisor

Suite 311 – 75 Sherbourne Street
Toronto, ON, M5A 2P9
Phone: 416-977-9881
Email: catherinem@metisnation.org

Jessica Hubbard
Forestry Advisor

226 May Street South
Thunder Bay, ON, P7E 1B4
Phone: 807-624-5025 Ext. 324
Email: jessicah@metisnation.org

Steven Sarrazin
Mineral Sector Advisor

260 Alder Street
Sudbury, ON, P3C 5P4
Phone: 705-673-4323 Ext. 226
Email: stevens@metisnation.org

Jacqueline Barry
Mineral Development Advisor

226 May Street South
Thunder Bay, ON, P7E 1B4
Phone: 807-624-5025 Ext. 325
Email: JacquelineB@metisnation.org

Andy Lefebvre
Mineral Development Advisor

347 Spruce Street South
Timmins, ON, P4N 3W7
Phone: 705-264-3939 Ext. 232
Email: andyl@metisnation.org

Ted Cousins
Climate Change Policy Analyst

Suite 311 – 75 Sherbourne Street
Toronto, ON, M5A 2P9
Phone: 416-977-9881
Email: tedc@metisnation.org

Matt Long
Nuclear Policy Analyst

Unit 4 – 621 Lakeview Drive
Kenora, ON, P9N 3P6
Phone: 807-468-3162
Email: mattl@metisnation.org

Alden Barty
Consultation Assessment Coordinator

P.O. Box 4 – 355 Cranston Crescent
Midland, ON L4R 4K6
Phone: 705-526-6335 Ext. 210
Email: aldenb@metisnation.org

Aniela-Jane Hannaford
Consultation Assessment Coordinator

100 Main Street East
Atikokan, ON, P0T1C0
Phone: 807-324-0303
Email: aniela-janeh@metisnation.org

Caryn Macloghlin
Consultation Assessment Coordinator

P.O. Box 4 – 355 Cranston Crescent
Midland, ON, L4R 4K6
Phone: 416-977-9881
Email: carynm@metisnation.org

Russell Ott
Consultation Intake Clerk

Suite 311 – 75 Sherbourne Street
Toronto, ON, M5A 2P9
Phone: 416-977-9881
Email: russello@metisnation.org