Have questions about the MNO’s Post-Secondary Education supports and programs?  Please see the list below for MNO Post-Secondary Education staff contact information. For general information and inquiries about the MNO’s Post-Secondary Education Programs please contact us by email at psesupport@metisnation.org 

Program Contacts

Simon Sutherland
Education & Training Manager 
Phone: 705-644-3681
Email: simons@metisnation.org 

Shane Lambert
Post-Secondary Education Supervisor
Phone: 613-720-0578 
Email: shanel@metisnation.org

Heather Cargill
Post-Secondary Education Navigator
Phone: 905-490-0574
Email: heatherc@metisnation.org 

Meagan Shwetz
Student Support Officer
Phone: 705-545-0875
Email: meagans@metisnation.org

Melody Chislett-Morris
Post-Secondary Education Officer
Phone: 705-941-0370
Email: melodyc@metisnation.org

Dan McFadden
Post-Secondary Education Officer
Phone: 249-377-7280
Email: danmc@metisnation.org

Brennan Hannah
Post-Secondary Education Officer
Phone: 807-444-3142
Email: brennanh@metisnation.org

Sarah Murphy
Student Support Officer
Phone:
Email: sarahmu@metisnation.org

Resources

The following resources have been compiled by the MNO’s Post-Secondary Education Team to provide additional tools to aspiring, transitioning, and current Post Secondary Education students.

Updated: May 4, 2022